No one believes in the mission of the WSO more than our dedicated and talented staff.  Their work “sets the stage” for every performance. Let us know how we can make your WSO experience the best it can be.

Betsy Delk

Director of Institutional Advancement

Dr. Gail Looney

Director of Foundation and Government Relations & Orchestra Librarian

Emily Prochaska

Manager of Artistic Planning and Operations

Lauren Baker

Customer Relations Manager & WSYO Manager

Jeff Mangone

Orchestra Personnel Manager

Benjamin Podolski

WSYO Music Director, Philharmonic Conductor

Catherine Baker

WSYO Music Director, Sinfonietta Conductor

Antoine T. Clark

Assistant Conductor

Employment Opportunities

Work at the Wheeling Symphony Orchestra.

Contact Wheeling Symphony Orchestra

Get in touch with the Wheeling Symphony Orchestra.

Board of Directors

Hollie T. Adams

Jean A. Bailey

Roanne Burech, President

Laura F. Carter

Beth Ann Dague

Jean Davidson

Robin J. Dunbar

Patricia Dunlevy

David B. Ellwood, Treasurer

Suzanne Rohrig Gaiser

Bonnie Grisell

Mary Hanley, President-Elect

Mary Beth Hughes

Lou Khourey, Immediate Past-President

Kim McCluskey

Kathleen McDermott

Melanie Murray

Vicky S. Musicaro

Chatman Neely, Secretary

Donna Niess

Ron Presutti

Bryan Ramsey

Elsie Reyes

Nina Rosenthal

Ron Scott

Lindsey Scripture

Lori Lewis Spadafore

Samuel Spencer Stone

Christina Terek

Shawn Turak

Paul T. Tucker

John Welty

Daniel Young, Treasurer-Elect

Life Directors

Lynne Exley

Sue Seibert Farnsworth

Ron Hobbs

Alfredda Lollini

Patricia P. Pockl

E. Phillips Polack

Lea Ridenhour

Joan Stamp

Emeritus Members

Stella Boldrick

Jessica Bedway

Debra Boger Boyle

Maryann M. Cater

Sandra M. Chapman

Cynthia deBellechasse

Les DeFelice

Marylou Goodman

Jean Holloway

Charlotte Karges

Mark McKeen


Betty H. Mullen

Donald Sinclair II

Robert M. Troeger

E. White Esq.

Mary Beth Yaeger